CCPS LIBtotyHispanic banner
fb twitter instagram

Quick Links


WOLFPACK LIVE HELP DESK
Monday - Friday  (8:30am - 4:00pm)
https://meet.google.com/dus-djsv-ocm?hs=122&authuser=0

  • Interested in switching your student to virtual? 
    Click HERE     
     


Quarantine Quick Links

 

 

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Assistant Principal - Devlyn White, 6th Grade 
devlyn.white@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Assistant Principal - Deborah Green, 7th Grade
deborah.green@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Assistant Principal - Micki Harris, 8th Grade
micki.harris@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Rhonda Reese, Attendance Secretary
rhonda.reese@clayton.k12.ga.us

Counselor -  Ashley Moore, 6th Grade
ashley.moore@clayton.k12.ga.us

Counselor - Javonne Darling, 7th Grade
javonne.darling@clayton.k12.ga.us

Counselor - Taylor Robinson, 8th Grade
taylor.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Behavior Intervention Specialist -Dawn Fox
dawn.fox@clayton.k12.ga.us


Parent Liaison - Renamae Pintard  (Infinite Campus Accounts)
renamae.pintard@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Media Specialist / Webmaster - Brontie Richardson
brontie.richardson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Media Paraprofessional - Kelly Johnson (Infinite Campus Accounts)
kelly.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Principal - Lonnie Farmer
lonnie.farmer@clayton.k12.ga.us

Technology Support

Chromebook Distribution 
Lost/Damaged Items Repair Requests

Walk Ins: Monday -Friday 10:00am - 12:00pm
Appointment Only: Monday - Friday 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Click Here to schedule an appointment

Announcements

Student of the Month (August 2021)
Teacher of the Month, August 2021
CCPS Return to School 
Operational Game Plan
School Uniform Information, Click Here
School Supply List

EWMA
 TITLE I Open House  (Recording)
Click HERE for more details.

ESOL Annual Parent Middle (Recording)
Click HERE to view video. 





ewmncm

stem
If you are interested in joining
Click HERE to fill out an application.

Student/Parent Handbook
sy21-22
Parents, please read the Student/Parent Handbook.
2021 - 2022 Student Handbook (English)
Spanish Translation
Vietnamese Translation
Then, click here to enter your electronic signature.
 

Wolfpack News

bb

sportint

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.